Menu Close

Board Members

The Board Members of University of Nottingham-Chile are listed below:

  • Mr David Ouchterlonie (Chair, Representing the Founder)
  • Prof Pat Wheeler (Executive Director)
  • Ms Maeve Fitzpatrick (Secretary)
  • Prof Ruben Sigifredo Peña Guiñez (Board Member)
  • Prof Jose Rodriguez (Board Member)
  • Miss Mariana Rojas (Advisor)

If you need to contact the Board, please email or